facebook
twitter
vk
instagram
linkedin
google+
tumblr
akademia
youtube
skype
mendeley
Wiki
Global international scientific
analytical project
GISAP
GISAP logotip

Новости - Литера

29-Сен-2017
НАЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ БИБЛИОТЕКА WALES ЗАПУСКАЕТ ПРОГРАММУ WELSH MUSIC ARCHIVE На специальной церемонии в пятницу, 22 сентября, Национальная библиотека Уэльса приступит к реализации своей музыкальной архивной программы в присутствии эксперта по народной музыке и благотворителя библиотеки Филлис Кинни.Подробнее на: https://www.llgc.org.uk/en/information-for/press-and-media/press-releases/2017-press-releases/the-national-library-of-wales-launch-welsh-music-archive-programme/
29-Сен-2017
ЧТО НОВОГО В НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ БИБЛИОТЕКЕ УЭЛЬСА? Осенью Национальная библиотека Уэльса продемонстрирует широкий выбор приобретений, недавно полученных от имени нации. Они - выбор архивистов, кураторов и библиотекарей; предметы, которые отражают некоторые из основных моментов нашей миссии по сбору.Подробнее на: https://www.llgc.org.uk/en/information-for/press-and-media/press-releases/2017-press-releases/whats-new-at-the-national-library-of-wales/
29-Сен-2017
МОСТИН ПСАЛТИРЬ ТРИНАДЦАТОГО ВЕКА Британская библиотека приобрела редкую и прекрасную Псалтирь - объем псалмов, выпущенный в Лондоне в тринадцатом веке. Мостин Псалтирь был приобретен для нации с грантом в 390 000 фунтов стерлингов из Мемориального фонда национального наследия и финансированием от других щедрых сторонников.Подробнее на:https://www.bl.uk/press-releases/2017/september/mostyn-psalter-hours-acquired
29-Сен-2017
НАЙДЕНЫ МАНУСКРИПТ BAKHSHALI, КОТОРЫЙ СОДЕРЖИТ СТАРИННОЕ ПРОИСХОЖДЕНИЕ СИМВОЛА 'ZERO' Происхождение нулевого символа уже давно является одной из величайших математических загадок в мире. Сегодня новые исследования carbon dating, заказанные Бодлеанскими библиотеками Университета Оксфорда в рукописи древнего индийского Бахшали, проведенной в Бодлеане, показали, что он на сотни лет старше, чем первоначально предполагалось, что делает его самым старым зарегистрированным в мире источником
13-Сен-2017
10 ПРИЧИН ПОСЕТИТЬ НАЦИОНАЛЬНУЮ БИБЛИОТЕКУ УЭЛЭЙСА 1. На нашей выставке «Артур и валлийская мифология» вы встретитенекоторые из самых ярких персонажей из нашей мифологии и расскажем их истории на страницах рукописей, на холстах произведений искусства и через наш обширный экран и звуковой архив. 2. Это здание и сады, перечисленные в рейтинге II, - это поистине великолепный участок с прекрасным видом на залив Кардиган 3. Программа мероприятий публикуется три раза в год с информацией
Партнеры
 
 
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Would you like to know all the news about GISAP project and be up to date of all news from GISAP? Register for free news right now and you will be receiving them on your e-mail right away as soon as they are published on GISAP portal.

facebook
twitter
vk
instagram
linkedin
google+
tumblr
akademia
youtube
skype
mendeley
Wiki

News - Litera

29-Sep-2017
THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF WALES LAUNCH WELSH MUSIC ARCHIVE PROGRAMMEAt a special ceremony on Friday, 22 September, The National Library of Wales will be launching itsWelsh Music Archive Programme in the presence of the folk music expert and Library benefactor, Phyllis Kinney.See more at:https://www.llgc.org.uk/en/information-for/press-and-media/press-releases/2017-press-releases/the-national-library-of-wales-launch-welsh-music-archive-programme/
29-Sep-2017
WHAT’S NEW AT THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF WALES?During the Autumn The National Library of Wales will be showcasing a wide-ranging selection of acquisitions recently received on behalf of the Nation. They are the choice of archivists, curators and librarians; items that reflect some of the highlights of our mission to collect.See more at:https://www.llgc.org.uk/en/information-for/press-and-media/press-releases/2017-press-releases/whats-new-at-the-national-library-of-wales/
29-Sep-2017
THIRTEENTH-CENTURY MOSTYN PSALTER-HOURS SAVED FOR THE NATION A rare and beautiful Psalter – a volume of psalms – produced in thirteenth-century London has been acquired by the British Library. The Mostyn Psalter-Hours was acquired for the nation with a grant of £390,000 from the National Heritage Memorial Fund (NHMF) and funding from other generous supporters.See more at: https://www.bl.uk/press-releases/2017/september/mostyn-psalter-hours-acquired
29-Sep-2017
CARBON DATING FINDS BAKHSHALI MANUSCRIPT CONTAINS OLDEST RECORDED ORIGINS OF THE SYMBOL 'ZERO' The origin of the symbol zero has long been one of the world's greatest mathematical mysteries. Today, new carbon dating research commissioned by the University of Oxford's Bodleian Libraries into the ancient Indian Bakhshali manuscript, held at the Bodleian, has revealed it to be hundreds of years older than initially thought, making it the world’s oldest recorded origin of the zero symbol that we
13-Sep-2017
10 REASONS TO VISIT THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF WALES1.  In our exhibition, 'Arthur and Welsh Mythology', we will meet some of the most colourful characters from our mythology, and present their stories on the pages of manuscripts, on the canvases of artworks and through our vast screen and sound archive.2.  This Grade II listed building and gardens, is truly a glorious site with stunning views over Cardigan Bay  3.  A programme of events is published
PARTNERS
 
 
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Would you like to know all the news about GISAP project and be up to date of all news from GISAP? Register for free news right now and you will be receiving them on your e-mail right away as soon as they are published on GISAP portal.