facebook
twitter
vk
instagram
linkedin
google+
tumblr
akademia
youtube
skype
mendeley
Wiki
Global international scientific
analytical project
GISAP
GISAP logotip

Новости - Будь в курсе

29-Сен-2017 - Science
БОРЬБА КИТАЯ ЗА ПРЕОДОЛЕНИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКОГО ИМПЕРИАЛИЗМА В 1900 году читатели «Сан-Франциско Examiner» были предупреждены о чудовищном новом устройстве, которое было установлено в двух пронумерованных комнатах в газетном офисе в китайском квартале города. Сопутствующий мультфильм иллюстрировал 5000 клавиш своей 3-метровой клавиатуры, которыми управляют четыре машинистки, отчаянно беря диктовку от кого-то с мегафоном. В 1903 году одной машинистки даже дали поддельное китайское имя:
29-Сен-2017 - Science
ДВИЖУЩИЙСЯ РОБОТ ИЗ ОРИГАМИ МОЖЕТ КАТИТЬСЯ, ПЛАВАТЬ И ХОДИТЬ Разговор о многозадачности. Крошечный трансформирующий робот может надеть специальные костюмы экзоскелетона, сделанные специально для того, чтобы помочь ему выполнить различные действия, включая ходьбу, плавание и скольжение. Это можно было бы использовать в качестве плана для мини-роботов-хирургов или исследователей.  Источник -                
29-Сен-2017 - Science
Подкожный жир на животе может быть смертельным и связан с множеством хронических заболеваний, включая сердечные заболевания и диабет типа 2. Но, как известно многим из нас, в этой области может быть трудно похудеть. Теперь кажется, что виновато воспаление иммунных клеток, и мы можем использовать таблетки, чтобы помочь сжечь наш живот. Кристина Каммель из Йельской медицинской школы и ее коллеги изучают макрофаги - иммунные клетки, которые обычно выслеживают и собирают патогены в организме.
29-Сен-2017 - Literature
ЖАСМИ УОРД, ПОЙ, НЕУПОКОЕННАЯ, ПОЙ 13-летний Джоджо находится на перепутье - его растущее осознание смертности и несправедливости смешивается с любовью к его бабушкам и дедушкам Папе и Маме и его трехлетней сестре Кайле. Отец учит Джоджо жить с достоинством, а также делится воспоминаниями о Пархмане, пресловутой тюрьме в штате Миссисипи. Мать Джоджо Леони готовится к выходу отца Джоджо Майку, из Парчмана через три года. Она отнимает время от своей работы в баре з и, вместе со своим другом
29-Сен-2017 - Literature
ГАУТ ХЕЙВОЛЛ, ПО КИТАЙСКОМУ МОРЮ Когда пара обучается, когда воспитатели выходят замуж, они строят дом на севере к югу от Норвегии, достаточно большой, чтобы охватить группу пациентов. Когда он очищает дом в 1994 году, их сын рассказывает историю своего нетрадиционного дома - его сестра Тон, которая умерла молодой, плюс трое взрослых мужчин (включая его дядю Йозефа) и группу из пяти умственно отсталых братьев и сестер, которые были удалены из их дома, когда их родители были признаны
Партнеры
 
 
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Would you like to know all the news about GISAP project and be up to date of all news from GISAP? Register for free news right now and you will be receiving them on your e-mail right away as soon as they are published on GISAP portal.

facebook
twitter
vk
instagram
linkedin
google+
tumblr
akademia
youtube
skype
mendeley
Wiki

News - Stay informed

29-Sep-2017 - Science
CHINA’S STRUGGLE TO OVERCOME TECHNOLOGICAL IMPERIALISMIN 1900, readers of The San Francisco Examiner were alerted to a monstrous new contraption that had been installed in two knocked-through rooms in a newspaper office in the city’s Chinatown. An accompanying cartoon illustrated the 5000 keys of its 3-metre-wide keyboard being operated by four typists frantically taking dictation from someone with a megaphone. In 1903, one typist was even given a fake Chinese name: Tap-Key. 
29-Sep-2017 - Science
SHAPE-SHIFTING ORIGAMI ROBOT SWAPS BODIES TO ROLL, SWIM OR WALKTalk about multitasking. A tiny transforming robot can put on special exoskeleton outfits tailor-made to help it complete different activities, including walking, rolling, sailing and gliding. This could one day be used as a blueprint for mini robotic surgeons or explorers. Each exoskeleton starts out as a sheet of plastic onto which the robot, known as Primer, rolls. Heat is then applied to cause the exoskeleton to fold around
29-Sep-2017 - Science
COMMON ANTIDEPRESSANT FOUND TO REDUCE BELLY FAT IN OLDER MICE Belly fat can be deadly, and is linked to a host of chronic diseases, including heart disease and type 2 diabetes. But as many of us probably know, it can be hard to lose weight in this area. Now it seems that inflammation of immune cells may be to blame, and we may be able to use drugs to help us burn off our belly flab. Christina Cammel, of the Yale School of Medicine, and her colleagues have been investigating macrophages
29-Sep-2017 - Literature
JESMYN WARD, SING, UNBURIED, SING JoJo, 13, is at a crossroads – his growing awareness of mortality and injustice are mixed with love for his grandparents Pop and Mam and his three-year-old sister Kayla. Pop teaches JoJo to live with dignity, and shares haunted memories of Parchman, the notorious Mississippi prison farm. JoJo’s mother Leonie prepares for JoJo’s white father Michael to get out of Parchman after three years. She takes time off from her job in a backwoods
29-Sep-2017 - Literature
GAUTE HEIVOLL, ACROSS THE CHINA SEAWhen a couple trained as caregivers marry, they build a house in the rural south of Norway large enough to encompass a group of patients. As he is clearing out the house in 1994, their son, tells the story of their unconventional household – his sister Tone, who died young, plus three adult men (including his Uncle Josef) and a group of five mentally disabled siblings who were removed from their home when their parents were declared unfit. These “
PARTNERS
 
 
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Would you like to know all the news about GISAP project and be up to date of all news from GISAP? Register for free news right now and you will be receiving them on your e-mail right away as soon as they are published on GISAP portal.